• FREE Click & Collect Service + Next Day Delivery
  • Free Delivery with orders over €50 throughout Ireland and UK + 30 Day Returns

Blog

Off-Shoulder Tops SS17

Posted: Thu, 06 April 2017, 12:48

The Suit - Our SS17 Must-Have Look!

Posted: Wed, 15 March 2017, 15:26


SS17 at Willow - What to Expect

Posted: Thu, 19 January 2017, 13:28

Baby it's cold outside... Winter Coats 2016

Posted: Tue, 11 October 2016, 10:07

Winter Coats for 2016


'Tis the season to get your opaques on :)

Posted: Tue, 27 September 2016, 11:06

Ted Baker - Mission Impeccable

Posted: Wed, 07 September 2016, 15:19

Check out the Mission Impeccable Video from Ted Baker. We love the masterful marketing for AW/16. Check out how he packs his bag at 2.28!


Back to College - Wardrobe Essentials 2016

Posted: Thu, 01 September 2016, 15:46

Back to College 2016 - Wardrobe Essentials

Back to College 2016 - Wardrobe Essentials

Fleadh Cheoil na hEireann 2016 - Willow Memories

Posted: Fri, 26 August 2016, 17:38

Celebrating Fleadh Cheoil na hEireann 2016 at Willow, Ennis

What a week we had in Ennis for the Fleadh. We're so proud to have been part of the festivities this week. We are absolutely overwhelmed with the talent on display throughout the town during the week. As we say in Clare, the craic was ninety! Check out this little snippet of the action at Willow in Ennis during the Fleadh. Also, we would like to say a huge thanks to everyone; customers, friends, musicians, story tellers, dancers... everyone that made this Fleadh so special, memories and friends were made xxx


Time to WATCH IT ladies...

Posted: Thu, 21 July 2016, 11:32

Cluse watches at willow.ie


Nica Arm Candy SS16

Posted: Tue, 28 June 2016, 12:44

Nica Arrives at Willow

Check out our new arrivals...

We are delighted to introduce Nica to Willow. Reflecting South Korean born designer, Nica Kim’s unique aesthetic, Nica combines quality and individuality mixed with an Oriental sense of fun... We're sure you will be smitten with Nica's brilliant design and affordability!


How to Look Good in Shorts

Posted: Thu, 02 June 2016, 11:41

I'm just not that into you...

Posted: Tue, 10 May 2016, 10:49

Shirts SS16

Posted: Wed, 13 April 2016, 13:06

5 Sins - Are you guilty?

Posted: Tue, 22 March 2016, 13:09

A Shore Thing - Ted Baker Prints SS16

Posted: Tue, 22 March 2016, 11:22

A Treat for Mammy

Posted: Wed, 02 March 2016, 10:52

Our Edit - Communion and Confirmation 2016

Posted: Thu, 25 February 2016, 19:14

Xpose Frockadvisor Awards 2016

Posted: Thu, 25 February 2016, 10:58

Ted Baker SS16 Six Star Style

Posted: Tue, 23 February 2016, 12:05

Ted Baker SS16 Six Star Style

Wow.. have you seen Ted Bakers newest promo video. Divine! Check it out...


SPRING KNITS

Posted: Sun, 21 February 2016, 18:56

ORAZIA

ORAZIA

… isn’t she lovely?! With pretty pastels and baby soft fabric.

TSAI

TSAI

… chic, simple yet detailed knit. Perfect with denims, she’s also available in black and a fab khaki green colour.

NELLIA

NELLIA

… elegant and romantic in Ted Baker’s Secret Trellis pattern.


BAFFLINGLY EFFORTLESS FRENCH STYLE

Posted: Sun, 21 February 2016, 12:06

'Bomber all the way'

Posted: Mon, 30 March 2015, 21:35

How to wear this seasons big trend!


Update your wardrobe for Spring!!

Posted: Mon, 16 February 2015, 21:13

The Cape - €75

It's all about 'THE CAPE' this SS15!

It's all about 'THE CAPE' this SS15!

Buy Now >>


Sign Up